SPIRITS OF FIRE - Spirits of Fire - 2xLP

SPIRITS OF FIRE - Spirits of Fire - 2xLP

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 

GENRE: Metal

The Frontiers label is well known for being one of the most creative record companies around, with keen ability to build new bands and projects featuring musicians of outstanding quality and who come from unique backgrounds. While the A&R vision has mostly been concentrated in the melodic rock genre, it should be noted, for those who haven't picked up on it from some of our releases in the past few years, that there is always a "Metal Heart” beating in the head offices in Naples, Italy.

So, after an intense brainstorming session, a dream team of renowned metal musicians including Tim "Ripper" Owens (Charred Walls Of The Damned, ex-Judas Priest, Iced Earth), Chris Caffery (Savatage, Trans-Siberian Orchestra), Steve DiGiorgio (Testament, Death, etc.) and Mark Zonder (Fates Warning, Warlord) was born and put together under the direction of renowned LA-based producer Roy Z Ramirez (Bruce Dickinson, Rob Halford, Tribe Of Gypsies).

Called SPIRITS OF FIRE (after the title of one of their songs), the band completed their debut album featuring the songwriting collaboration from Caffery and Z. The end result can best be described as “classic Priest meets Savatage”.

It’s HEAVY, Dark and intense, PLUS it is played by some of the finest musicians of the scene. Enjoy - THIS IS 100% METAL!


  1. Light Speed Marching
  2. Temple of the Soul
  3. All Comes Together
  4. Spirits of Fire
  5. It's Everywhere
  6. A Game
  7. Stand and Fight
  8. Meet Your End
  9. Never to Return
  10. The Path
  11. Alone in the Darkness

                                                We Also Recommend