RONNIE ROMERO - Too Many Lies, Too Many Masters - CD – Frontiers Music Srl
RONNIE ROMERO -  Too Many Lies, Too Many Masters - CD

RONNIE ROMERO - Too Many Lies, Too Many Masters - CD

  • $13.98
    Unit price per 

If you have pre-order items in your cart, your entire order will ship when all items are ready to ship

GENRE: Heavy Metal

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the upcoming release of "Too Many Lies, Too Many Masters", the new solo album from acclaimed vocalist Ronnie Romero. Landing on September 15, 2023, "Too Many Lies, Too Many Masters" sees Romero delivering a powerful musical statement on the first solo album of his to feature all new original material.

Written by Romero with drummer Andy C. and guitarist Jose Rubio, "Too Many Lies, Too Many Masters" marks the first time that Romero

has been involved with 100% of the songwriting on an album he sings on. Romero also co-produced the album with Andy C., marking another first for Romero. While these 'firsts' certainly add to the excitement for the album, it is the songs that truly take center stage. Romero's voice is completely at home on this diverse, hard rockin' set which is certainly going to please any fan of his vocal style and his work with his other bands.  

Romero's voice and prolific musical activity have brought him to the forefront of the hard rock/metal scene where he can be seen/heard with Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow, the Michael Schenker Group, Lords Of Black, The Ferrymen, Sunstorm, and the recently launched Elegant Weapons, with Judas Priest guitarist Richie Faulkner. With an impressive discography already under his belt, "Too Many Lies, Too Many Masters" is arguably the crown jewel of Romero's recorded output thus far. 

"Too Many Lies, Too Many Masters" follows Romero's first two solo albums, both covers albums. 2023's 'Raised On Heavy Radio' saw Romero paying tribute to legendary artists from the metal world like Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Accept, Metallica, and more. It also featured special guests like Gus G. (Firewind, Ozzy Osbourne), Chris Caffery (Savatage, Spirits Of Fire), Roland Grapow (Masterplan, Helloween), and more. Romero's first solo album, "Raised On Radio", featured covers of classics that meant something special to Romero over the years and helped forge this talented singer's musical style. Songs by legendary acts like Survivor, Bad Company, Foreigner, Queen, Led Zeppelin, and more were given Romero's talented vocal treatment.


  1. Castaway On The Moon
  2. Mountain Of Light
  3. I’ve Been Losing You
  4. Too Many Lies, Too Many Masters
  5. Girl, Don’t Listen To The Radio
  6. Crossroad
  7. Not Just A Nightmare
  8. A Distant Shore
  9. Chased By Shadows
  10. Vengeance

We Also Recommend