Paralydium - Universe Calls - CD – Frontiers Music Srl
Paralydium - Universe Calls - CD

Paralydium - Universe Calls - CD

  • $13.98
    Unit price per 


If you have pre-order items in your cart, your entire order will ship when all items are ready to ship

1. Prelude
2. Sands Of Time
3. Forging The Past
4. The Arcane Exploration Pt. I
5. Caught In A Dream
6. Interlude
7. The Arcane Exploration Pt. II
Progressive act Paralydium emerged under the guidance of John Berg, a visionary with a passion for blending powerful
riffs, melodic landscapes, cinematic atmospheres and hypnotic grooves.
Paralydium's music, influenced by metal, prog, and classical film scores, creates a unique sonic atmosphere — a journey
that transcends the boundaries of space and time.
Paralydium upcoming 2nd release through Frontiers Records “Universe Calls” promises a diverse palette of hard-hitting
riffs, atmospheric textures, seamless transitions, and the complexity of distinct songs interwoven. Demonstrating an
enduring quality, it serves to deepen the listener's immersion into the unique universe crafted by Paralydium.
After the gloomy years marked by the pandemic and global lockdowns, a period characterized by a lack of activity, the
focus shifted to planning the future. John, desiring to transcend previous achievements, aimed to amplify the progressive
elements that defined Paralydium's essence. With the addition of the new vocalist, Alexander Lycke, the ensuing chapter
unfolded as a landscape of vast progressiveness, resulting in explosive musical outcomes. The synergy of accomplished
musicians and Alexander's immersive performances has ushered Paralydium into an exciting new era: "Universe Call".

We Also Recommend