ECLIPSE - Paradigm - LP

ECLIPSE - Paradigm - LP

  • $24.98
    Unit price per 

GENRE: Rock/Hard Rock

Eclipse returns with a new album, “Paradigm” and this title is no coincidence. The new album stands as a paradigm for the sound they’ve developed over their last few albums: massive arena choruses over heavy guitars coupled with frontman Erik Martensson's stellar vocals. Over the last few years Eclipse have performed to audiences around the globe, including the U.S, Japan, Australia and Europe and have opened for giants like Aerosmith and the Scorpions. Their albums have amassed millions of streams and charted in several European countries including a Top 20 spot on the official Swedish album chart for their previous record, “Monumentum”. The track "United" from this album was selected as the official theme song for the July 2019 Dreamhack Showdown, a massive video game tournament with tens of thousands of attendees and millions of online viewers. European tour dates already announced for late 2019, with more to follow in 2020.


  1. Viva La Victoria
  2. Mary Leigh
  3. Blood Wants Blood
  4. Shelter Me
  5. United
  6. Delirious
  7. When the Winter Ends
  8. 38 or 44
  9. Never Gonna Be Like You
  10. The Masquerade
  11. Take Me Home

                            We Also Recommend