FIND ME - Angels in Blue - CD

FIND ME - Angels in Blue - CD

  • $13.98
    Unit price per 

GENRE: Rock/Hard Rock

FIND ME is a collaboration between Swedish musician, songwriter and producer Daniel Flores (Issa, The Murder of My Sweet, Seventh Wonder) and singer Robbie LaBlanc from Blanc Faces. The partnership was put together by Frontiers President, Serafino Perugino with a vision to unleash another AOR behemoth.

FIND ME’s debut album, “Wings of Love” and the sophomore release “Dark Angel” were met with excellent reviews and fans begging for more music from the duo! No demand could have been easier to fulfill as the two guys just love working together and finding the right songs for the group from contributors.

The result is “Angels In Blue”: once again a delightful and massive melodic rock album chock full of mighty anthemic AOR songs with Robbie’s soaring lead vocals and amazing performances from Daniel Flores and guitarist Philip Lindstrand!

Sonically, this powerhouse album sits in between the classic sound of Journey and Giant and newcomers like W.E.T and Eclipse. Just another unmissable album for the AOR crowd from Frontiers!


  1. No Tears in Paradise
  2. Chain of Love
  3. True Believer
  4. Straight for Eternity
  5. Can't Let Go
  6. One Last Kiss
  7. Living a Lie
  8. Angels in Blue
  9. Show Me What You'd Die For
  10. Waiting for a Lifetime
  11. You Are the Only One
  12. Desperate Dreams
  13. Only the Lonely

      We Also Recommend