FM - Tough It Out Live - CD

FM - Tough It Out Live - CD

  • $18.98
    Unit price per 

GENRE: Rock/Hard Rock

FM are celebrating the 30th Anniversary of their second album “Tough It Out” with the release of a new double live album, "Tough It Out Live". Originally released by Epic Records in 1989, "Tough It Out" broke into the UK Top 40 and saw contributions from songwriting luminaries such as Desmond Child (Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, etc.), Jesse Harms, and Judith Randall (Mark Free). The record is regarded as a Melodic Rock / AOR classic and the band played it in its entirety on their 2019 tour and those performances are documented on this very special live release.


  1. Intro
  2. Tough It Out
  3. Don't Stop
  4. Bad Luck
  5. Someday (You'll Come Running)
  6. Everytime I Think Of You
  7. Burning My Heart Down
  8. The Dream That Died
  9. Obsession
  10. Can You Hear Me Calling?
  11. Does It Feel Like Love
  12. Feels So Good

  1. Digging Up The Dirt
  2. Tough Love
  3. Hollow
  4. Dangerous
  5. Hard Day In Hell
  6. Wildside
  7. Breathe Fire
  8. Only The Strong Survive
  9. Blood And Gasoline
  10. I Ain't The One
  11. I Heard It Through The Grapevine

Steve Overland – Vocals & Guitar
Merv Goldsworthy – Bass
Pete Jupp – Drums
Jem Davis – Keyboards
Jim Kirkpatrick – Guitar


We Also Recommend