INFINITE & DIVINE - Silver Lining - CD

INFINITE & DIVINE - Silver Lining - CD

  • $13.98
    Unit price per 

GENRE: Metal

Infinite & Divine (Sweden) is a collaboration between multi-instrumentalist Jan Åkesson and vocalist Tezzi (a/k/a Terese Persson). ”Silver Lining” is their debut album, which is a melodic heavy metal affair with elements of symphonic and alternative metal. Jan’s energetic heavy riffs and Tezzi’s melodic, yet raw vocals creates a sound not quite like anything else. Once again, something magical is clearly in the water in Sweden that lets all these talented musicians from there craft awesome metal! 


  1. I Feel Alive
  2. Infinite And Divine
  3. Keep Moving On
  4. Not Too Late
  5. Wasteland
  6. Burn No More
  7. We Are One
  8. Off The End Of The World
  9. You And I
  10. While You’re Looking For Love
  11. Perplexed Perfection

Tezzi Lead - Vocals and backing vocals
Jan Åkesson - Guitars, bass, beyboards, backing vocals and Programming

Additional Musicians:
Jens Westberg - Drums

We Also Recommend