RESTLESS SPIRITS - Restless Spirits - CD

RESTLESS SPIRITS - Restless Spirits - CD

  • $13.98
    Unit price per 

GENRE: Rock/Hard Rock

Lords of Black guitarist Tony Hernando is one of the most talented and prolific musicians in the European hard rock scene today. His new solo album, under the moniker "Restless Spirits", sees Tony stepping away from the metal musical style Lords Of Black is known for and features different singers on an array of songs covering the melodic hard rock genre.

Guest vocalists include a who’s who of the current melodic and hard rock scenes: Johnny Gioeli (Hardline, Axel Rudi Pell), Deen Castronovo (Revolution Saints, ex-Journey), Dino Jelusic (Animal Drive), Kent Hilli (Perfect Plan), Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline), and Diego Valdez (Dream Child). Deen Castronovo also plays drums on the entirety of the album.


  1. Stop Livin' to Live Online
  2. Unbreakable
  3. I Remember Your Name
  4. 'Cause I Know You're the One
  5. Nothing I Could Give to You
  6. Calling You
  7. Live to Win
  8. You and I
  9. When It Comes to You
  10. Lost Time (not to Be Found Again)
  11. In the Realm of the Black Rose
  12. Nothing I Could Give to You

      We Also Recommend