TEMPLE BALLS - Pyromide - CD

TEMPLE BALLS - Pyromide - CD

  • $13.98
    Unit price per 

GENRE: Rock/Hard Rock 

Finnish band Temple Balls' new album “Pyromide” is a tour de force of melodic hard rock that sees the band pushing themselves onto the world stage. Produced by none other than Jona Tee (H.E.A.T.), “Pyromide” is full of of hooks, powerful rhythms, and anthemic rock ‘n roll like it was meant to be played. For the past few years, Temple Balls has kept busy recording and touring, opening for Sonata Arctica, Queen, Deep Purple, and more. This new album is a culmination of their hard work.


  1. Thunder From The North
  2. Long Ways, Long Lies
  3. T.O.T.C.
  4. Fallen Youth
  5. Bad Bad Bad
  6. What Is Dead Never Dies
  7. Unholy Night
  8. Heart Of A Warrior
  9. You Better Run
  10. If Only I Could
  11. Something To Die For

Arde Teronen – Vocals
Jimi Välikangas – Bass
Jiri Paavonaho – Guitar
Niko Vuorela – Guitar
Antti Hissa – Drums


We Also Recommend