UNRULY CHILD - Big Blue World - CD

UNRULY CHILD - Big Blue World - CD

  • $13.98
    Unit price per 


After disbanding around 1993, the original members of the legendary melodic hard rock quintet Unruly Child reunited to produce a brand new album for Frontiers Records in 2010, with subsequent releases following in 2014 and 2017. Marcie Michelle Free (vocalist - King Kobra, Signal), Bruce Gowdy (guitarist - Stone Fury, World Trade), and Guy Allison (keyboardist - Lodgic, World Trade, Doobie Brothers) are now back together again in 2019 and have written and recorded a stunning new album entitled “Big Blue World".


  1. Living in Someone Else's Dream
  2. All over the World
  3. Dirty Little Girl
  4. Breaking the Chains
  5. Are These Words Enough
  6. Will We Give up Today
  7. Beneath a Steady Rain
  8. The Harder They Will Fall
  9. Down and Dirty
  10. The Hard Way

                    We Also Recommend