Cruzh - The Jungle Revolution - Yellow Vinyl 2xLP – Frontiers Music Srl
Cruzh - The Jungle Revolution - Yellow Vinyl 2xLP

Cruzh - The Jungle Revolution - Yellow Vinyl 2xLP

  • $36.00
    Unit price per 

Genre: Rock

Track List: 

1. The Jungle Revolution
2. Angel Dust
3. FL89
4. Killing In The Name Of Love
5. SkullCruzher
6. At The Radio Station
7. Split Personality
8. Sold Your Soul
9. From Above
10. Winner
11. Gimme Anarchy


Emerging from the ashes of Swedish glam rockers TrashQueen, Cruzh was conceived
when former TrashQueen members Anton Joensson and Dennis Butabi Borg united
with Tony Andersson, known for his work on an unreleased TrashQueen record. Cruzh
made waves in March 2013 with their online debut, sparking intrigue with the unveiling
of "In a Blink of an Eye". The subsequent release of "Stay" and cryptic social media clues
further fueled speculation. The fall of 2013 marked their unmasking, coinciding with the
acclaimed "Hard To Get" EP. Cruzh's journey reached new heights in 2015 when
Frontiers Music Srl embraced them. Fast forward to 2024, Cruzh anticipates the release
of "The Jungle Revolution" an eagerly awaited album set to redefine their musical
narrative and captivate audiences worldwide. Stay tuned for Cruzh's next chapter as
they continue pushing the boundaries of rock music.

We Also Recommend