MAGNUS KARLSSON'S FREE FALL - Hunt The Flame - 2xLP – Frontiers Music Srl


  • $14.99
    Unit price per 

If you have pre-order items in your cart, your entire order will ship when all items are ready to ship

GENRE: Heavy Metal

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to present the fourth installment of Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall, "Hunt The Flame". Once again, the multi-talented Swedish guitarist/songwriter/producer has assembled a killer cast of incredible lead vocalists to lend their talents to his musical vision. 

For “Hunt The Flame”, Magnus once again enlisted some of the strongest melodic singers in metal and hard rock. Stunning performances are provided, in order of appearance, courtesy of Alexander Strandell (Art Nation, Crowne), Jakob Samuel (The Poodles), James Durbin (Durbin, Cleanbreak), Kristian Fyhr (Seventh Crystal, Ginevra), James Robledo (Sinner's Blood), Michael Eriksen (Circus Maximus), Girish Pradhan (Girish And The Chronicles), Raphael Mendes (Icon Of Sin), Terje Haroy (Pryamaze, Mantric Momentum), Jake E (Cyhra), and Antti Railion (Celesty, Diecell, The Wildfire).Rounding out the line-up on the album is Anders Kollerfors on drums with Magnus Karlsson handling all other instrumentation on this stunning slab of melodic metal. 

Magnus Karlsson is well known as the mastermind behind several productions associated with Frontiers Music Srl, including the successful initial Allen/Lande (Russell Allen and Jorn Lande)trilogy and the recent spin-off, Allen/Olzon (Russell Allen and Anette Olzon), which has released two albums thus far. Additionally, releases by Starbreaker (with Tony Harnell), Bob Catley, and Kiske/Somerville have been guided by his talented hand. In 2008, he joined German heavy metal icons Primal Fear and with them has toured the world and recorded several successful albums which charted in multiple countries around the globe.

In 2013, he launched his solo project “Free Fall” which was warmly received by the numerous fans of the Swedish mastermind and showcased Magnus’ songwriting and production skills with lead vocals provided by a varied cast of some of the finest singers of the genre on each release. 


  1. Hunt The Flame ft. Alexander Strandell
  2. You Can't Hurt Me Anymore ft. Jakob Samuel
  3. Thunder Calls ft. James Durbin
  4. Break Of Dawn ft. Kristian Fyhr
  5. Far From Home ft. James Robledo
  6. Night Bird ft. Michael Eriksen
  7. Holy Ground ft. Girish Pradhan
  8. Following The Damned ft. Raphael Mendes
  9. The Lucid Dreamer ft. Terje Haroy
  10. Demons Of Our Time ft. Jake E
  11. Summoning The Stars ft. Antti Railion

We Also Recommend