RESTLESS SPIRITS - Second To None - CD – Frontiers Music Srl


  • $14.00
    Unit price per 

GENRE: Melodic Rock

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to present the second release from Restless Spirits, the Melodic Rock/AOR project from Lords Of Black guitarist Tony Hernando. "Second To None" features guest vocals from three exciting up-and-coming singers, Kent Hilli (Perfect Plan, GIANT), Chez Kane, and Renan Zonta (Electric Mob), and one well respected scene veteran, Johnny Gioeli (Hardline). 

Restless Spirits' "Second To None" not only highlights Hernando’s talents as a musician and songwriter, but also showcases some of the most outstanding vocal talents around, regardless of genre. A must hear for fans of melodic hard rock and AOR!

Lords of Black guitarist Tony Hernando is one of the most talented and prolific musicians in the European hard rock scene today. His debut album under the moniker Restless Spirits saw Tony stepping away from the metal musical style Lords Of Black that he is known for and featured different singers on an array of songs covering the melodic hard rock genre. Guest vocalists included a who’s who of the current melodic and hard rock scenes: Johnny Gioeli (Hardline, Axel Rudi Pell), Deen Castronovo (Revolution Saints, ex-Journey), Dino Jelusick (ex-Animal Drive), Kent Hilli (Perfect Plan), Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline), and Diego Valdez (Dream Child). Deen Castronovo also played drums on the entirety of the album.


  1. Need A Lil' White Lie ft. Kent Hilli
  2. Hey You ft. Chez Kane
  3. Dreams Of The Wild ft. Chez Kane
  4. Until The End Of Time ft. Chez Kane
  5. A Dream To Be Lost In Time ft. Renan Zonta
  6. And Yet It Breaks ft. Renan Zonta
  7. Too Many ft. Johnny Gioeli
  8. Nothin' Dirty Here ft. Johnny Gioeli
  9. Always A Pretender ft. Johnny Gioeli
  10. No Time Wasters ft. Renan Zonta
  11. Dirty Money ft. Kent Hilli


We Also Recommend